​​​​​​​​Debra Cockfield


Class of 1976

​Term: May 2020 - April 2022

 Jayne O'Brien


Class of 1969

​Term: 2019 - April 2021

The bylaws now include an improved election process,  the establishment of an Executive Committee,  the provision for a Named Scholarship within the Scholarship Program, an annual posting of the meeting schedule on the website, and clarification of the makeup of standing committees.  Please read it over and learn how we function as an organization and then decide to get more involved.  Remember that we are a 501 (c) 3  approved tax-exempt entity.

At the beginning of March 2018, our directors approved the establishment of the CHSAAP Athletic Hall of Fame.  Click on the above button and go to Article 8, Section E to learn the details.  Please go to the Athletic Hall of Fame page for further information.

​​Dan D'Alessio

Vice President

Class of 1969

​Term:  2019 - April 2021

The affairs and administration of the alumni association are conducted by the Association Board of Directors in accordance with the approved by-laws (scroll down for the by-laws). 

The Executive Committee which is comprised of the four elected officers and at least one director has the authority and responsibility to conduct normal day-to-day business in between Director's meetings


Advisory Directors


Salvatore A. Masiello


Class of 1962

​Term: May 2020 - April 2022

Elected Officers 

​​​​​ Name:                                                                          Term Expires:                                                              Name:                                                                          Term Expires:

​Catherine Crepeau ( 1959)                       ​April 2021​                                                  G. Gail Davis   (1956)                                 April 2021

​Kevin Varella Sr. (1977)                             April 2021                                                  Dianne Lana (1977)                                   April 2021

​Ronald Tella (1956)                                    April 2021​​                                                  Elaine Colaneri (1956)                              April 2022

​Paul O'Brien (1969)                                    April 2022​                                                 Anna M. Richmond (1969)                       April 2022

​Eugene Richmond (1969)                          April 2022​                                                 Steve Bianchi (1968)                                 April 2023

Paul Dolan (1971)                                       April 2023​                                                 Elaine Whited (1974)                                 April 2023

​Deborah Bush                                                      2022

​​Nicolasa Jimenez (1989)